Not December already!!

I forgot to put up a picture yesterday for Wordless Wednesday and so here I am on Thursday posting a picture.  I have a little excuse for yesterday, my computer was temporarily (thank goodness!!) down.  But, I doubt I would have remembered anyway.  I wish I had some Thanksgiving pictures to post but I only have one, and I will post it but it is a little pitiful.  We didn’t have the Paintball extravaganza that we normally have so we just ate and that was basically it.  Well, Savanna, Brad, and I cooked too.  So, here is the picture I took on Thanksgiving along with a picture taken last year of the dogs and me – just to make the transition into December more festive.

Leave a Reply

