Snow in Suffolk – again!

For the third time this winter we have snow!  This time we got several inches.  Debbie said she heard that Norfolk got 14 inches, but I don’t think we got THAT much out here in Suffolk.  When I walk out into the yard it comes almost to my knee so I don’t know how much that is, I know it is more than I have seen probably since we lived in Michigan when I was a kid.  We will certainly be building a snowman this afternoon at some point so expect those pics later 🙂

One response to “Snow in Suffolk – again!

Leave a Reply

