Tennessee Day 2

We had a good day, went to Target in Murfreesboro to do a bit of shopping and then ate at Cracker Barrel.  Left Jennifer and the kids at their house for Kate to have a nap and Mom and I came back to her house.  I took a nap and then Dale came over for a little while before his ballgame.  In the evening I went to Jennifer’s family’s Easter play practice.  I was there to take pictures so I could possibly just sit and enjoy the actual performance on Saturday night.  I loved it, Larry (Roman guard), Sam (young boy and also an angel with the Hands of Grace angel choir) and Claire (young girl and also part of the “angel crew” and Hands of Grace angel choir) all did great.  I feel so blessed to be able to come and see them all perform.  I took lots of pictures which I will post next week sometime but for now this is the only one I am posting.

Leave a Reply

