Tennessee, Day 5

Well, believe it or not, I didn’t take one picture today!  I worked all day and finally got my work caught up to where I want to be.  That is a big load of my shoulders.  Jennifer came over and brought lunch with her (leftovers from yesterday).  Then this evening we went to Crossway Baptist’s Easter performance.  It was wonderful, I was truly blessed!  So, since I didn’t take any pictures today I will put up two more from Bonnie Kay’s photo session.

The pitcher and bowl were Grandma Rucker's

Leave a Reply

