For Debbie

My sister-in-law, Debbie, has made it known that my blog is lacking.  Maybe because my life is lacking?  LOL We really haven’t been doing much, however, that will change in August.  I will be in Tennessee for a week and then our entire family is heading to Texas the middle of August for about 2 weeks including travel time.  I imagine I will be updating a lot at that time.  In the mean time I will post my dining room pictures.  It is my favorite room in my house.  I have plans for my sunroom that may change that but for now, the dining room is it.  The sunroom has to wait until after Savanna’s wedding 🙂

Leave a Reply

