American Girl – Claire

Jennifer, Claire and I are in Atlanta tonight.  It was time for Claire to get her first American Girl doll.  Her birthday is later in the month but Jennifer decided to come down while I was here and share the experience with me.  I am so glad that she did because I loved it!  Here are some pictures that I took today.  There will be more to come tomorrow!

Poor Sally, she is about to be replaced.

American Girl Place - Atlanta, Georgia

It is a tough decision

Could YOU pick a doll? I'm afraid it would have been too tough for me.

She did it! Meet Bethany - named after the Soul Surfer

Of course she had to have her ears pierced - it was a bit traumatic for us but Bethany seemed to come through it fine.

Leave a Reply

