Project 365 – Day 3

I have an American flag that flies on the front of the house but our house came equipped with  a flag holder thingy (what are those called????) on the garage as well.  Since last summer, I have tried to update my flag reflecting the seasons.  I needed to replace our Christmas flag and was having no luck finding a winter flag that I felt was appropriate.  Just about all winter flags have snow on them, we don’t get much snow so I didn’t want to go that route.  Brad found this one, and I loved it!

Leave a Reply

