Project 366 – Day 33

I don’t know too many people that would blog a picture like this.  Yesterday I posted “Project 366” central, today I post “Wedding Central”.  My “inspiration” assignment was “Makes my heart sing”.  How does this messy room “make my heart sing?”  Well, it is Wedding Central, when I look at this picture, everything in this room (except the big air mattress) has something to do with the wedding, whether it be things actually for the wedding day or gifts that Lance and Savanna have received.  They don’t have room at their places for all that stuff!  But, why does this make my “heart sing”.  Well, it means  my baby girl has found the love of her life and we love him and are so excited for both of them!  It also reminds me that Ryan has found the love of his life as well, and we love her to pieces as well.  The fact that two of my three children have found love “makes my heart sing”

Leave a Reply

