Project 366 – Days 97, 98, 99, and 100

Day 97 – we cheated a little and let her poke her head out for a few minutes a couple of times. 4 1/2 hours is a long time to be cooped up.

Day 98 – a lady that Brad worked with at NWDC got a new job in Corpus Christi. She came out and brought her new “baby” “Boop” out to the lake. A sweet little dwarf bunny, how appropriate for Easter weekend.

Day 99 – our god-son, Shepherd. He was sitting on my lap and Brad handed me my camera and he would get his face right into my lens. What a cutie – I love him!

Day 100! – I made it to 100! We spent the afternoon with Ryan (Crystal was working) in San Antonio yesterday and then had dinner with him and Crystal at Pappasitos (DeLish). Ryan took us to a beautiful park in the middle of SA called the Japanese Tea Garden. I was taking a picture of these flowers and I noticed the bee. We just studied bees in our Bible study so I had to get a shot of him. I wish I had my macro lens on my camera but I didn’t, I had to go with what I had

 

Leave a Reply

